Vorstand und Funktionäre

VORSTAND

1. Vorsitzender
N. N.

info@musikverein-walddorfhaeslach.de

2. Vorsitzende
Marion Bauer

Seestraße 7
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 23 02
eMail: marion01.bauer@t-online.de

Kassier
Frieder Klein

Dörnacher Weg 1
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 58 00 40
eMail: friederklein@gmx.de


 

FUNKTIONÄRE

Dirigentin
Claudia Krohmer-Rebmann

Kächelwangstraße 15
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 1 87 78
eMail: krohmer.rebmann@t-online.de

Vizedirigent
Jochen Schmid

Dietrich Bonhoeffer-Str. 19
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: (0711) 7 97 70 46

Verwaltung Musikunterricht
Sabine Daffend

Walddorfer Straße 14
72124 Pliezhausen
Tel.: (0 71 27) 23 74 05
eMail: musikunterricht@musikverein-walddorfhaeslach.de

Jugendleiter
Lena Leßmeister

Im Grind 11
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 34 00 2
eMail: lenalessmeister@aol.com

Stv. Jugendleiterin
Yasmin Bauer
Seestraße 7
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 23 02
eMail: yasmin.bauer@stiegeler.net

Jugendbeauftragte
Judith Armbruster
Landstraße 22
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 35 19 7
eMail: jjarmbruster@web.de

und
Daniel Bauer
Seestraße 7
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 23 02
eMail: daniel.bauer@stiegeler.net

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Evelyn Konzelmann

Stuttgarter Str. 65
72631 Aichtal-Aich
Tel.: (0 71 27) 5 90 71
eMail: e.a.konzelmann@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Stefan Hess

Pfarrgartenweg 12
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (07127) 3 36 12
eMail: stefan-hess88@gmx.de

Zeugwart
Karl Schäfer

Gartenstr. 2
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 93 48 53
eMail: KaHeMa.Schaefer@t-online.de

Notenwartin
Sabine
Schmid
Dietrich Bonhoeffer-Str. 19
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel.: (0711) 7 97 70 46

Stv. Notenwartin
Judith Necker

Stv. Zeugwart
N.N.

Hauswarte
Gottlob Heim

Siedlerweg 41
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 3 55 60

Wiegand Koch
Burgstraße 13
72124 Pliezhausen-Dörnach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 7 14 95
eMail : WieKo@gmx.net

Orchestersprecher
Benjamin Koch

Waldenbucher Weg 14
72141 Walddorfhäslach
Tel.: (0 71 27) 97 49 93
eMail : Benjamin.Koch@gmx.com